Healing Rays

But for you who fear my name, there will arise the sun of justice with its healing rays.
~Malachi 4:2

Sunrise

There is something very healing about a sunrise. It’s a new day; a chance to start again. I am not a morning person but my schedule requires me to wake up with the dawn. When I see the sun peaking over the trees; its rays starting to shine through my window, I smile and thank God. I thank God for a new day and another opportunity to experience his goodness and his healing. The night might have been a troubling one, but the warmth and light of the Son will bring me peace.

 

This post just happens to fit with this week’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

3 thoughts on “Healing Rays

  1. I have received these gifts from the Holy Spirit, energy and rays for healing and other works. The energy comes out of the palms of my hands and the rays come out of the tips of my fingers. When the people feel the energy and rays, they feel the heal of the Holy Spirit.
    I received the Fire of the Holy Spirit on my hands on the day of Pentecost of 2008.
    These are messages the Word of God said to me in the year 2008.
    The first message the Word of God said to me in the early morning hours of 2008 is, “This is the Word of God.”
    Days later the Word of God spoke to me in the early morning hours and said, “Have Faith and Believe in the Word of God.”
    In the beginning days of November of 2008, the Word of God spoke to me in the early morning hours and said, “I AM THE LORD THY GOD,” “I AM THE WORD OF GOD,” “I AM THE JUST JUDGE.”
    Days later the Word of God spoke to me in the early morning hours and said, “Never loose Faith in the Word of God.”

    “But you who fear my name, will arise the sun of justice with it’s healing rays.”

Leave a Reply

